Notice: wpdb::prepare was called incorrectly. The query does not contain the correct number of placeholders (2) for the number of arguments passed (3). Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 4.8.3.) in /var/www/vhosts/activelifestyle-blog2.com/httpdocs/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4140
Home & Living | ActiveLifestyle Blog
SITTING POINT IS THE NEW MEETING POINT
Home & Living

SITTING POINT IS THE NEW MEETING POINT

The German manufacturer, Sitting Point, has what you would call a real comfort zone. Its’ furniture is so comfortable that you’ll want to make it your own personal meeting point at home – whether outdoors …

Read more

MATERIAL ALLURE – BIEDERLACK
Home & Living

MATERIAL ALLURE – BIEDERLACK

Soft colours are still in trend for the home this year. And if you find that boring then you’ve not yet really paid attention to the allure of certain colour schemes. Romantic notes of lilac …

Read more

Close To The Heavens
Home & Living

Close To The Heavens

The mystical atmosphere of historic 16th century cloister walls – but not so much dark, heavy and ponderous, as light and airy. What Atelier YokYok has created as a design workshop under the heading “Les …

Read more

Tailor Made!
Home & Living

Tailor Made!

Stockholm-based design studio FÄRG & BLANCHE actually collaborates with renowned Swedish furniture brands and develops its own collections and limited art pieces for galleries in Milan, New York and Tokyo. The unusual models from the …

Read more

Carbon Fibre Eames Sofa
Home & Living

Carbon Fibre Eames Sofa

The innovative revival of a classic: With a new shell made of carbon, the American designer Matthew Strong has revived a design classic in the trend of time. Based on some prototypes made of fibreglass …

Read more

2013 – A Year Full Of Innovations
Home & Living

2013 – A Year Full Of Innovations

Before we turn our attention to the new year, we are taking this opportunity in our summarizing annual revue to talk about the trends and innovations which we found to be particularly exciting last year. …

Read more

Create Your Own Christmas
Home & Living

Create Your Own Christmas

The wonderful days of Christmas. It is cold outside, perhaps it is even snowing. The aroma of a delicious Christmas roast creeps out from under the kitchen door, candlelight creates a charming dignified atmosphere and …

Read more

Project 132.5 – Origami For Connoisseurs
Home & Living

Project 132.5 – Origami For Connoisseurs

He is well-known for his multi-facetted talent, his unconventional designs and his courage to repeatedly take new directions: Issey Miyake does not see himself as a fashion-designer. “I make things”, is how he rationally describes …

Read more

The Art Of Light – Ilot Ilov Berlin
Home & Living

The Art Of Light – Ilot Ilov Berlin

The times are uncertain, for many people the future is difficult to understand, as if concealed behind a  non-transparent veil. It is a time when it is worthwhile investing in classic collector’s items, whose timeless …

Read more

The Glass That Dreams Are Made Of
Home & Living

The Glass That Dreams Are Made Of

Under the extremely promising title Project Glass,  the giant Google Group has been working for years on the Google Glass data glasses. The pioneering repertoire of the glasses with Augmented Reality was introduced to a …

Read more

Notice: wpdb::prepare wurde fehlerhaft aufgerufen. Die Abfrage enthält nicht die korrekte Anzahl von Platzhaltern (2) für die Anzahl der übergebenen Argumente (3). Weitere Informationen: Debugging in WordPress (engl.) (Diese Meldung wurde in Version 4.8.3 hinzugefügt.) in /var/www/vhosts/activelifestyle-blog2.com/httpdocs/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4140
Home & Living | ActiveLifestyle Blog
LAZY DAYS, SUNNY DAYS, PICNIC DAYS
Home & Living

LAZY DAYS, SUNNY DAYS, PICNIC DAYS

Picknicker aufgepasst, diese Outdoor-Decken sorgen mit ihren farbenfrohen, pastellfarbenen Karo-Dessins für beste Laune. Sie haben eine nässe- und schmutzabweisende Unterseite, einen Tragegriff und lassen sich schnell zusammenfalten. Das Beste daran, wir verlosen 3 Picknickdecken im …

Weiterlesen

SITTING POINT IST DER NEUE MEETING POINT
Home & Living

SITTING POINT IST DER NEUE MEETING POINT

Der deutsche Hersteller Sitting Point hat das, was man eine echte Komfortzone nennt. Die Sitzmöbel der Manufaktur Sitting Point sind so bequem, dass sie zu ihrem ganz persönlichen Meeting Point zuhause werden. Ob Outdoor auf …

Weiterlesen

LOCK STOFF – BIEDERLACK
Home & Living

LOCK STOFF – BIEDERLACK

In diesem Jahr bleiben sanfte Farben weiterhin voll im Wohntrend. Und wer jetzt denkt, wie langweilig, der hat sich den Lockstoffen besonderer Farbzusammenstellungen noch nicht hingegeben. Romantischer Flieder und Rosé Töne, kombiniert mit Lichtgrau und …

Weiterlesen

Dem Himmel so nah
Home & Living

Dem Himmel so nah

Die mystische Stimmung historischer Kloster-Mauern aus dem 16. Jahrhundert – aber nicht dunkel und schwer, sondern luftig und leicht. Was das Atelier YokYok als Designworkshop unter dem Titel „Les voûtes filantes“ – Gewölbe aus Fäden …

Weiterlesen

Maßgeschneidert!
Home & Living

Maßgeschneidert!

Eigentlich arbeitet das in Stockholm angesiedelte Design Studio FÄRG & BLANCHE mit namhaften schwedischen Möbel-Marken zusammen und entwickelt eigene Kollektionen sowie limitierte Art Pieces für Galerien in Mailand, New York und Tokyo. Eine besondere Mischung …

Weiterlesen

Carbon Fibre Eames Sofa
Home & Living

Carbon Fibre Eames Sofa

Innovatives Revival eines Klassikers: Mit einer neuen Schale aus Kohlenstoff ließ der amerikanische Designer Matthew Strong einen Design-Klassiker im Trend der Zeit wieder aufleben. Basierend auf einigen Prototypen aus Fiberglas, die Ray und Charles Eames …

Weiterlesen

2013 – ein Jahr voller Innovationen
Home & Living

2013 – ein Jahr voller Innovationen

Bevor wir uns dem neuen Jahr widmen, nutzen wir die Chance in unserem zusammenfassenden Jahresrückblick über die Trends und Innovationen zu sprechen, die wir im letzten Jahr besonders spannend fanden. Generell hat sich der Einsatzbereich …

Weiterlesen

Create your own Christmas
Home & Living

Create your own Christmas

Die wunderbaren Weihnachtstage. Draußen ist es kalt, vielleicht schneit es sogar. Der Duft von leckerem Weihnachtsbraten steigt unter der Küchentür hervor, Kerzenschein kreiert eine anmutig gediegene Atmosphäre und im Wohnzimmer wartet der Weihnachtsbaum – eine …

Weiterlesen

Projekt 132.5 – Origami für Fortgeschrittene
Home & Living

Projekt 132.5 – Origami für Fortgeschrittene

Er ist bekannt für seinen Facettenreichtum, seine unkonventionellen Designs und den Mut immer wieder neue Wege zu gehen: Issey Miyake sieht sich selbst nicht als Modedesigner. „Ich mache Sachen“ – beschreibt er nüchtern sein Schaffen. …

Weiterlesen

The Art of Light – Ilot Ilov Berlin
Home & Living

The Art of Light – Ilot Ilov Berlin

Die Zeiten sind unsicher, die Zukunft liegt für viele Menschen wie hinter einem undurchsichtigen Schleier verborgen, schwer greifbar. Da lohnt sich die Investition in klassische Wertstücke, deren zeitloses Design praktische Funktionalität mit unkonventioneller Schönheit verbindet. …

Weiterlesen

Seite 1 von 212